boostergogl.blogg.se

Healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel
Healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel












healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel

I thought the first time she did it, she had made a mistake but everytime I am wearing it she makes a beeline for me and licks it off. If I put it on topically on a cut or bruise, she will lick it off. I recently shared it with a student suffering from cold sores who now feels confident she can keep this under control.Ī friend of mine burnt her hand badly and I told her to put Oregano oil on it.and it immediately relieved the excruciating pain she was experiencing and the hand is healing beautifully.

Healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel skin#

I have seen it clear up skin blemishes, sores and bruises and promote general well being. It was instrumental in clearing up my intestinal infection which I believe was parasitic in nature. The multiple uses to which your Wild Oil of Oregano can be put never ceases to amaze me. A bottle of Oil of Oregano in pocket or purse will pay for itself in short order by helping your body maintain its "balance" and greatly reducing "downtime". I can assure you that Oil of Oregano is highly effective in treating all the conditions listed here and more. Even I have been surprised at some of the testimonials I receive from people who have had success treating many varied ailments. The number of ailments listed as treatable with Oil of Oregano may lead the skeptical to think that this is "snake oil".

healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel

My only regret is not "discovering" it sooner. To me this is just short of miraculous given the alternatives I have tried. Oil of Oregano has, for me, been the only thing that has ever been able to prevent a cold/flu from developing when taken at the first sign of symptoms. Simple, isn't it? However, trying to attain this state is a somewhat more complicated process than understanding the concept! Over the years, due to my body's "unbalanced" state I have fallen prey to many colds and flus which I personally found quite debilitating. a body in a perfect state of balance/harmony will not get sick. I have also spent a lot of time researching/practicing such things as diet, herbs, essential oils, electro-medicine, accupuncture, massage, soft martial arts, radionics, energy healing, color therapy, music therapy, chiropractic, Chinese traditional medicine, naturopathy, spiritual healing, homeopathy and more. Over the years I have used every alternative practice imaginable when faced with health challenges. This came about due to my recognition at an early age that our western medicine was great at performing surgeries and setting bones but was lacking in its approach to medication and nutrition.

healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel

Over the last 35 years, I have been using alternative medicine for many health challenges that have arisen. I am also glad you are a Canadian company. I am glad I did not get a flu shot this year and now feel I have some added protection with your Wild Oil of Oregano. I am grateful for discovering your product. On occasion I have given a drop or two a day in a glass of juice to my nine year old son and it seems to have kept him out of the cold season so far. I think it also helped keep me healthy while traveling over the holidays as I avoided my typical "airplane" cold. This was amazing to me as I thought for sure I was done in for the the cold/virus I had watched so many of my family deal with for almost 6 weeks! My family actually had a bet on that I would catch the cold because everyone else did.it was one of those voracious contagious ones.

healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel

After coming in contact and beginning the symptoms of a brutal head cold/sinus virus, I dosed myself with your Wild Oil of Oregano for a day and the next day the symptoms were gone. A friend of mine told me about it so I decided to try it. Hello.I wanted to tell you that I have become a devote advocate of your product.














Healthnut news mosquito repellent witch hazel